HomeBreaking NewsPoliticsList of Members Of Parliament Kericho County

List of Members Of Parliament Kericho County

Kericho is one of the counties in South Rift region in Rift Valley.

Dr. Eric Kipkoech Mutai is the current governor in Kericho county while Engineer Fredrick Kipngetich Kirui is the Deputy Governor.

Aron Kipkirui Cheruiyot and Beatrice Kemei are the Senator and Woman Representative respectively.

The county has six constituencies including, Kipkelion East, Kipkelion West, Bureti, Ainamoi, Sigowet/Soin and Belgut.

All the six members of Parliament were elected on a UDA ticket during the 2022 general election that was held on 9th August 2022.

Here is a list of members of parliament from Kericho County 2022 to 2027.

035Kericho188Kipkelion EastCherorotJoseph KimutaiUnited Democratic AllianceUDA36,066
035Kericho189Kipkelion WestKosgeiHilary KiplangatUnited Democratic AllianceUDA26,222
035Kericho190AinamoiLangatBenjamin KipkiruiUnited Democratic AllianceUDA59,254


Kibet Kirui


United Democratic AllianceU.D.A78,293
035Kericho192BelgutKoechNelsonUnited Democratic AllianceUDA45,861



United Democratic AllianceUDA28,398

Popular Posts