Home Education News TSC Portal Updated List Of TSC AON Minet Hospitals In Nyeri County

Updated List Of TSC AON Minet Hospitals In Nyeri County

All sub counties in Nyeri county have at least one hospital facility that is contracted to cover teachers.

Read also: How to register with TSC AON Minet, add dependants, check details and Add NHIF number

Apart from Othaya sub county, teachers in other sub counties can access most of the services including in-patient, dental, optical, maternity and out-patient.

Read More: Contacts of AON Minet County Scheme Manager each County, Physical location of AON Minet in each county

No hospital is contracted to offer referral services. All services offered are direct.

Kieni East Chaka Chaka Medical Centre Direct OP
Karatina Giakaibei St Patrick’s Nursing Home Direct OP/IP/MAT/Dental
Kieni Kieni St. John Divine Nursing Home Direct OP/IP/MAT
Kieni East Narumoro Naromoru Medical Services Direct OP
Kieni West Mweiga Muruguru Medical Clinic Mweiga Direct OP
Mathira Karatina Karatina General Hospital Direct OP/IP/MAT
Mathira Kirimukuyu Tumutumu Mission Hospital Direct OP/IP/MAT/Dental
Mukurwe-Ini Mukurwe-Ini The Avenue Medical & Diagnostic Centre Mukurwe-Ini Direct IP/OP/Dental/MAT
Nyeri Central Nyer Town Great Batian Optical Limited Direct Optical
Nyeri Central Nyeri Thuti Medical Clinic Direct OP
Nyeri Central Nyeri Town Bliss Medical Centre  Nyeri 1 (Jenkim Plaza) Direct OP/Dental/Optical
Nyeri Central Nyeri Town Bliss Medical Centre  Nyeri 2 (Sunguest Hotel) Direct OP
Nyeri Central Nyeri Town Mt. Kenya Hospital Direct OP/IP/MAT
Nyeri Central Nyeri Town Nyeri County Referral Hospital Direct OP/IP/MAT/Dental
Othaya Othaya Mathingira Medical Centre Direct OP/Dental


Popular Posts

KUCCPS Student Portal Login student.kuccps.net for 2021/2022 Admission Application

Kenya University and College Central placement service (KUCCPS) is a body that is responsible for admission of students to universities and colleges in Kenya....

How to create new TSC TPAD Account (https://tpad2.tsc.go.ke) for self appraisal

TPAD is a performance evaluation mechanism that assesses the performance of a teacher as per the set standards prescribed by the Commission. Section 52 of...

Links to the Best Telegram Channels/Groups in Kenya

Telegram channels are increasingly becoming the best and easiest media of communication in Kenya. Apart from communication, they are also a source of unending...

TSC Online Payslip 2021 Login; View, Download via tpay.tsc.go.ke

Teacher service commission (TSC) Payslip is a note given to teachers after they have been paid, detailing the amount of pay given, and the...

How to apply for TSC Internship jobs online through TSC Website (hrmis.tsc.go.ke)

Recently the Teachers Service Commission advertised 6,674 recruitment vacancies for intern teachers in a bid to cushion overstretched teaching force in public primary and secondary...