Home Education News TSC Portal Contacts of AON Minet County Scheme Manager each County, Physical location of...

Contacts of AON Minet County Scheme Manager each County, Physical location of AON Minet in each county

AON Medical scheme is contracted by TSC to provide medical services to teachers. In order the make service delivery more effective, contacts of county and regional manager are made public in each county.

Read Also:

  1. How to register with TSC AON Minet, add dependants, check details and Add NHIF number
  2. Comprehensive services provided by TSC AON Minet medical scheme

Here are Contacts of AON Minet County Scheme Manager each County, Physical location of AON Minet in each county

MINET KENYA LIMITED, MANAGED MEDICAL CARE: OFFICE LOCATIONS AND MOBILE NUMBERS FOR COUNTY STAFF
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Nyeri Lydiah Gikonyo Regional Relationship Manager 0740027071 lydiah.gikonyo@minet.co.ke Regional Office Nyeri Minet office,Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Nyeri Janice Kanana Office Administrator 0719043120 janice.kanana@minet.co.ke Regional Office Nyeri Minet office,Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Nyeri Joyce Muya Care Manager 0701173752 joyce.muya@minet.co.ke County Office Nyeri Minet office,Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Murang’a Joyce Muimi Care Manager 0701175136 joyce.muimi@minet.co.ke County Office Bliss GVS – Junction Flats, Uhuru Road – Murang’a
Kirinyaga Mary Muiruri Care Manager 0701174775 mary.muiruri@minet.co.ke County Office Kerugoya Medical center near Cooperative bank – Kerugoya Town
Nyandarua Dorcas Maina Customer Service Representative 0740048829 dorcas.maina@minet.co.ke County Office Bliss GVS – Olkalou
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Mombasa Raymond Arigi Regional Relationship Manager 0740027072 raymond.arigi@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet House, Kengeleni, Nyali Road- Mombasa
Mombasa John Raynicks Best Care Manager 0795741748 john.raynicks.best@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet House, Kengeleni, Nyali Road- Mombasa
Kwale Lorah Jirah Care Manager 0702969695 lorah.jirah@minet.co.ke County Office Palm Beach Hospital, Diani Beach Road, Diani – Kwale
Lamu Stephen Ndunda Customer Service Representative 0702969883 stephen.ndunda@minet.co.ke County Office Langoni Hospital, Lamu
Kilifi Stellah Rotich Care Manager 0701173611 stellah.rotich@minet.co.ke County Office Pioneer offices, Malindi Complex – off Lamu Road – Malindi
Taita Taveta Cynthia Kapesa Care Manager 0701175389 cynthia.kapesa@minet.co.ke County Office Maghonyi Plaza- Bazaar Street – Voi
Tana River Josephine Nduta Care Manager 0729407720 josephine.nduta@minet.co.ke County Office Siha Nursing Home – Hola
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Meru Beth Mburu Regional Relationship Manager 0715762722 beth.mburu@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet Office, The Hart Towers, 5th Floor, Kenyatta Highway- Meru
Meru Perpetual Baariu Office Administrator 0719044461 perpetual.baariu@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet Office, The Hart Towers, 5th Floor, Kenyatta Highway- Meru
Meru Dennis Mworia Care Manager 0701174525 dennis.mworia@minet.co.ke County Office Minet Office, The Hart Towers, 5th Floor, Kenyatta Highway- Meru
Embu Shelmith Ngari Care Manager 0701173766 shelmith.ngari@minet.co.ke County Office Embu Children’s Hospital – Embu
Kitui Nancy Munyao Care Manager 0701173229 nancy.munyao@minet.co.ke County Office Kitui Level 4 Hospital
Tharaka Nithi Eric Kubai Care Manager 0702969609 eric.kubai@minet.co.ke County Office PCEA Chogoria Hospital – Karuma-Kilifi Rd, Chogoria – Tharaka Nithi
Isiolo Fatuma Hammo Customer Service Representative 0740048830 fatuma.hammo@minet.co.ke County Office Galaxy hospital, Moyale-Marsabit way, Opposite Waqf building – Isiolo
Marsabit Fatuma Hassan Customer Service Representative 0741410447 fatuma.hassan@minet.co.ke County Office Marsabit County Hospital – Marsabit
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Nairobi John Mutuku Regional Relationship Manager 0740048834 john.mutuku@minet.co.ke Head Office Minet House, Mamlaka road , off Nyerere road-Nairobi
Nairobi James Mwangi Care Manager 0701175247 james.mwangi@minet.co.ke Head Office Minet House, Mamlaka road , off Nyerere road -Nairobi
Nairobi Sarah Mulatya Care Manager 0793249293 sarah.mulatya@minet.co.ke Head Office Minet House, Mamlaka road , off Nyerere road -Nairobi
Kiambu Christine Gachigi / Judy Nduku Care Manager 0701174546 christine.gachigi@minet.co.ke County Office Naidu hospital Room 310, along Haile Selassie Road, Thika – Kiambu
Machakos Brenda Peter Care Manager 0701173269 brenda.peter@minet.co.ke County Office Pioneer Assurance, Mbitini House, 2nd Floor, Mbolu Maru Road -Machakos
Makueni TBA Care Manager 0701174398 TBA County Office Mulatya Memorial Hospital, Makindu, Makueni
Kajiado Gladys Wanjangi Care Manager 0701174978 gladys.wanjangi@minet.co.ke County Office Kitengela Medical, EPZ, Off Viwanda Road, Kitengela – Kajiado
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Wajir Hussein Mohamud Care Manager 0729408335 hussein.mohamud@minet.co.ke Regional Office Hamdi Plaza, 2nd Floor, Mandera – Waji Highway-Wajir
Garissa Ali Halake Care Manager 0729407766 ali.halake@minet.co.ke County Office BLISS GVS -Opposite Immigration Office Sankuri Road, Off KMTC – Garissa
Mandera Umulkheir Hish Care Manager 0795741746 umelkheir.ibrahim@minet.co.ke County Office Blue Light Nursing Home,  Mandera Town Council – Mandera
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Uasin Gishu Ronny Lewis Kipruto Regional Relationship Manager 0740048828 ronny.lewis@minet.co.ke Regional Office The Anchor, 2nd  floor,Kenyatta Street, Eldoret-Uasin Gishu
Uasin Gishu Nicholas Chirchir Care Manager 0702969585 nicholas.chirchir@minet.co.ke Regional Office The Anchor, 2nd  floor,Kenyatta Street, Eldoret-Uasin Gishu
Uasin Gishu Gilbert Kipkemboi Care Manager 0701174539 gilbert.kipkemboi@minet.co.ke County Office The Anchor, 2nd  floor,Kenyatta Street, Eldoret-Uasin Gishu
Baringo TBA Care Manager 0701828578 TBA County Office Ravine Glory Healthcare Services, Tandui Bldg, 1st Floor (Above KCB Bank), Eldama Ravine.
Elgeyo Marakwet Rose Toroitich Care Manager 0701173139 rose.toroitich@minet.co.ke Regional Office Bliss GVS – Iten
Nandi Linah Agwata Care Manager 0799447797 linah.agwata@minet.co.ke County Office White Crescent Hospital- Kapsabet
Trans Nzoia Clara Kemboi Care Manager 0701174038 clara.kemboi@minet.co.ke County Office Pioneer Assurance, Mega Centre-1st floor, Mak Asembo Road, Kitale
Turkana Kevin Otieno Customer Service Representative 0799405283 kevin.otieno@minet.co.ke County Office Sagam Shepherd Medical Centre – Lodwar
West Pokot David Anyula Care Manager 0702969604 david.anyula@minet.co.ke County Office Shalom Medical Clinic, Suntec Building – 1st Floor, Makutano – West Pokot
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Kisumu Paul Bundi Regional Relationship Manager 0740027070 paul.bundi@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Ground Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Kisumu Jephiter Orora Office Administrator 0719044457 jephiter.orora@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Ground Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Kisumu Eugene Opiyo Care Manager 0729408265 eugene.opiyo@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Ground Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Kisumu Charity Onyango Care Manager 0715762509 charity.onyango@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Ground Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Homabay Trevine Ouko Care Manager 0701175780 trevine.ouko@minet.co.ke County office Sonyaco Building, Pioneer offices , 1st Floor – Homabay
Kisii Jackson Onsare Care Manager 0715762609 jackson.onsare@minet.co.ke County Office Kisii Family Medical Centre, New Sansora Building 1st floor next to St. Annes College – Kisii
Migori Edwin Ototo Care Manager 0702969624 edwin.ototo@minet.co.ke County office Ladopharma Medical Centre, Migori – Isibania Road – Migori
Migori Pius Muriungi Care Manager 0740026664 pius.muriungi@minet.co.ke County office Lifecare Hospital, 1st Floor – Migori
Nyamira Job Evans Nyangweso Care Manager 0701173829 job.nyangweso @minet.co.ke County office Oasis Doctor’s Plaza  – Nyamira
Siaya Collins Yallah Care Manager 0701174783 collins.yallah@minet.co.ke County Office Oasis Doctor’s Plaza  – Siaya Town

 

MINET KENYA LIMITED, MANAGED MEDICAL CARE: OFFICE LOCATIONS AND MOBILE NUMBERS FOR COUNTY STAFF
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Nakuru Mercy Koech Regional Relationship Manager 0740027069 mercy.koech@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Nakuru Florence Asagi Office Administrator 0719044441 florence.asagi@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Nakuru Silah Ngure Care Manager 0701173017 silah.ngure@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Nakuru Rahab Gikami Care Manager 0701174103 rahab.gikami@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Bomet Vincent Kibet Care Manager 0701175896 vincent.kibet@minet.co.ke County Office Tenwek Hospital – Bomet
Kericho Evans Ronoh Care Manager 0729410102 evans.ronoh@minet.co.ke County Office Greenview Nursing Home – Kericho
Laikipia Teresia Wamucii Care Manager 0701174833 teresia.wamucii@minet.co.ke County Office Charity Medical Hospital-along Nyahururu-Silibwet RD – Laikipia
Narok Naomi Kailikia Customer Service Representative 0701175941 naomi.kailikia@minet.co.ke County Office Narok Cottage Hospital
Samburu Alex Muriuki Customer Service Representative 0741410423 alex.k.muriuki@minet.co.ke County Office Samburu doctors Plaza – Samburu
               
COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Kakamega Collins Rapongo Regional Relationship Manager 0701174140 collins.rapongo@minet.co.ke Regional Office Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor-Kakamega
Kakamega Sammy Nyangenyo Office Administrator 0719043127 sammy.nyangeyo@minet.co.ke Regional Office Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor-Kakamega
Kakamega Robinson Mutimba Care Manager 0715762594 robinson.mutimba@minet.co.ke County Office Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor-Kakamega
Bungoma Kevin Makokha Care Manager 0715762667 kevin.makokha@minet.co.ke County Office Lifecare Hospital
Busia Bacilica Omieno Care Manager 0715762755 bacilica.omieno@minet.co.ke County Office Tanaka Nursing Home-Busia-Kisumu Road – Busia
Vihiga Laura Midenyo Care Manager 0701173054 laura.midenyo@minet.co.ke County Office Jumuia Kaimosi Hospital – Vihiga
 

 

AON MINET MEDICAL CONTACTS & EMAIL

Phone; 0737682396 0729682396, 077482396

AON Email; tsc@aon.co.ke

TSC Email; medsheme@tsc.go.ke

Popular Posts

KUCCPS Student Portal Login student.kuccps.net for 2021/2022 Admission Application

Kenya University and College Central placement service (KUCCPS) is a body that is responsible for admission of students to universities and colleges in Kenya....

How to create new TSC TPAD Account (https://tpad2.tsc.go.ke) for self appraisal

TPAD is a performance evaluation mechanism that assesses the performance of a teacher as per the set standards prescribed by the Commission. Section 52 of...

Links to the Best Telegram Channels/Groups in Kenya

Telegram channels are increasingly becoming the best and easiest media of communication in Kenya. Apart from communication, they are also a source of unending...

TSC Online Payslip 2021 Login; View, Download via tpay.tsc.go.ke

Teacher service commission (TSC) Payslip is a note given to teachers after they have been paid, detailing the amount of pay given, and the...

How to apply for TSC Internship jobs online through TSC Website (hrmis.tsc.go.ke)

Recently the Teachers Service Commission advertised 6,674 recruitment vacancies for intern teachers in a bid to cushion overstretched teaching force in public primary and secondary...