Home Universities List of accredited universities in Australia and their websites

List of accredited universities in Australia and their websites

There are 43 Universities accredited to offer high learning education in Australia. These universities (both public and private) are distributed across the 8 states/territories.

Undoubtedly, Australia is home to dream universities of many students globally. In this article am going to write about universities found in Australia.

  • Australian Capital-2 universities
  • New South Wales – 11 universities
  • Northern Territory – 1 university
  • Queensland – 9 universities
  • South Australia – 6 universities
  • Tasmania – 1 university
  • Victoria – 9 universities
  • Western Australia – 5 universities

 Here is a list of accredited universities in Australia with their websites

State/Territory University Website
Australian Capital 1.       Australian National University www.anu.edu.au
2.       University of Canberra www.canberra.edu.au
New South Wales 3.       Australian Catholic University www.acu.edu.au
4.       Charles Sturt University ww.csu.edu.au
5.       Macquarie University www.mq.edu.au
6.       Southern Cross University scu.edu.au
7.       University of New England www.une.edu.au
8.       University of New South Wales www.international.unsw.edu.au
9.       University of Newcastle www.newcastle.edu.au
10.   University of Sydney sydney.edu.au
11.   University of Technology, Sydney www.uts.edu.au
12.   Western Sydney University www.westernsydney.edu.au
13.   University of Wollongong www.uow.edu.au
Northern Territory 14.   Charles Darwin University www.cdu.edu.au
Queensland 15.   Bond University bond.edu.au
16.   CQ University www.cqu.edu.au
17.   Federation University of Australia ederation.edu.au
18.   Griffith University www.griffith.edu.au
19.   James Cook University www.jcu.edu.au
20.   Queensland University of Technology www.qut.edu.au
21.   University of Queensland www.uq.edu.au
22.   University of Southern Queensland www.usq.edu.au
23.   University of the Sunshine Coast www.usc.edu.au
South Australia 24.   Carnegie Mellon University www.australia.cmu.edu
25.   Flinders University www.flinders.edu.au
26.   Torrens University Australia www.torrens.edu.au
27.   University College London www.ucl.ac.uk/australia
28.   University of Adelaide adelaide.edu.au
29.   University of South Australia www.unisa.edu.au
Tasmania 30.   University of Tasmania www.utas.edu.au
Victoria 31.   Deakin University www.deakin.edu.au
32.   Federation University of Australia federation.edu.au
33.   La Trobe University www.latrobe.edu.au
34.   Monash University www.monash.edu
35.   RMIT University www.rmit.edu.au
36.   Swinburne University of Technology www.swinburne.edu.au
37.   University of Divinity www.divinity.edu.au
38.   University of Melbourne unimelb.edu.au
39.   Victoria University www.vu.edu.au
Western Australia 40.   Curtin University nternational.curtin.edu.au
41.   Edith Cowan University www.ecu.edu.au
42.   Murdoch University www.murdoch.edu.au
43.   University of Notre Dame Australia www.nd.edu.au
44.   University of Western Australia www.international.uwa.edu.au


Popular Posts

KUCCPS Student portal login student.kuccps.net for 2020/2021 Admission Application

Kenya University and College Central placement service (KUCCPS) is a body that is responsible for admission of students to universities and colleges in Kenya....

Links to the Best Telegram Channels/Groups in Kenya

Telegram channels are increasingly becoming the best and easiest media of communication in Kenya. Apart from communication, they are also a source of unending...

How to create new TSC TPAD Account (https://tpad2.tsc.go.ke) for self appraisal

TPAD is a performance evaluation mechanism that assesses the performance of a teacher as per the set standards prescribed by the Commission. Section 52 of...

TSC website www.tsc.go.ke, TSC Latest News, TSC Online Payslips (T-pay), TSC Notices, TSC Downloads, TSC Online Services and How to register TSC online payslip

Teacher service commission (TSC) of Kenya is a body established by government of Kenya to manage human resource within the sector of education. Headquarter...

How to create/Activate new tsc tpad2 account using new url link tpad2.tsc.go.ke

Owing to complaints registered by teachers,TSC, has come up with a new tpad2 URL that loads faster. This means that now teachers will have...