Home Education News Wafula Chebukati releases a press statement on resignation of the three commisioners

Wafula Chebukati releases a press statement on resignation of the three commisioners

Wafula Chebukati, who is chairperson has responded to the resignation of three senior commissioners.

Nkatha Maina, Margaret Mwachanya and Paul Kurgat resigned early on Monday citing lack of trust in IEBC chairman.

Through a press statement, Wafula has said that he learnt about their resignation through the media. He is yet to receive formal communication on this matter.

Here is the full statement:

Popular Posts

How to create new TSC TPAD Account (https://tpad2.tsc.go.ke) for self appraisal

TPAD is a performance evaluation mechanism that assesses the performance of a teacher as per the set standards prescribed by the Commission. Section 52 of...

KUCCPS Student portal login student.kuccps.net for 2021/2022 Admission Application

Kenya University and College Central placement service (KUCCPS) is a body that is responsible for admission of students to universities and colleges in Kenya....

Links to the Best Telegram Channels/Groups in Kenya

Telegram channels are increasingly becoming the best and easiest media of communication in Kenya. Apart from communication, they are also a source of unending...

TSC website www.tsc.go.ke, TSC Latest News, TSC Online Payslips (T-pay), TSC Notices, TSC Downloads, TSC Online Services and How to register TSC online payslip

Teacher service commission (TSC) of Kenya is a body established by government of Kenya to manage human resource within the sector of education. Headquarter...

How to apply for TSC Internship jobs online through TSC Website (hrmis.tsc.go.ke)

Recently the Teachers Service Commission advertised 6,674 recruitment vacancies for intern teachers in a bid to cushion overstretched teaching force in public primary and secondary...