University of Kabianga Fee Structures in All Schools

University of Kabianga is located in Kabianga Division in Kericho County. Its uniquely situated within the proximity of the famous multinational tea growing companies; Unilever, James Finlay’s and George Williamsons.

It started as a constituent college of Moi University in May 2007. Two years later, in May, 2009, the University Campus was elevated to a University College and on 1 March 2013 it was awarded charter by H.E Hon. Mwai Kibaki and became a fully fledged University.

To find out fee structures in each school as provided for in Kabianga University, click on the links below;

  1. School of Education Fee structures
  2. School of science and Technology fee structures
  3. School of Natural Resources and Environmental management Fee Structures
  4. School of Information Science and Knowledge Management Fee Structures
  5. School of Business and Economics Fee Structures
  6. School of Arts and Social Science Fee Structures
  7. School of Agriculture Fee Structures