Home Education News Exclusive list of Judges who will determine the fate of NASA's petition

Exclusive list of Judges who will determine the fate of NASA’s petition

Raila’s petition will be heard by a seven-Judge-bench.
Depending on the weight of evidence provided by Nasa, the seven Judges will either uphold IEBC’s declaration of Mr. Kenyatta as the President-elect or revoke his re-election.

The bench is made up of Chief Justice David Maraga, Deputy Chief Justice Philomena Mwilu, and Justices Jackton Ojwang’, Mohamed Ibrahim, Njoki Ndung’u, Smokin Wanjala and Isaac Lenaola.

David Maraga-Chief Justice(CJ) also the president of supreme court

Lady Justice Philomena Mbela Mwili- Deputy Chief Justice also vice president Supreme court

Prof. Jakton Boma Ojwang

Justice Mohamed Khadhar Ibrahim

Lady Justice Njoki Susanna Ndung’u

Justice Isaac Lenaola

Justice (Dr.) Smokin Wanjala

Popular Posts

How to create new TSC TPAD Account (https://tpad2.tsc.go.ke) for self appraisal

TPAD is a performance evaluation mechanism that assesses the performance of a teacher as per the set standards prescribed by the Commission. Section 52 of...

KUCCPS Student portal login student.kuccps.net for 2021/2022 Admission Application

Kenya University and College Central placement service (KUCCPS) is a body that is responsible for admission of students to universities and colleges in Kenya....

Links to the Best Telegram Channels/Groups in Kenya

Telegram channels are increasingly becoming the best and easiest media of communication in Kenya. Apart from communication, they are also a source of unending...

TSC website www.tsc.go.ke, TSC Latest News, TSC Online Payslips (T-pay), TSC Notices, TSC Downloads, TSC Online Services and How to register TSC online payslip

Teacher service commission (TSC) of Kenya is a body established by government of Kenya to manage human resource within the sector of education. Headquarter...

How to apply for TSC Internship jobs online through TSC Website (hrmis.tsc.go.ke)

Recently the Teachers Service Commission advertised 6,674 recruitment vacancies for intern teachers in a bid to cushion overstretched teaching force in public primary and secondary...