HomeBreaking NewsPoliticsList of Elected Members Of Parliament MPs Nakuru County

List of Elected Members Of Parliament MPs Nakuru County

Nakuru county has eleven constituencies namely; Molo, Njoro, Naivasha, Gilgil, Kuresoi South and Kuresoi North.

Others include Nakuru Town East, Subukia, Rongai, Bahati and Nakuru Town West.

Of the eleven constituencies, only two members of parliament were elected on a Jubilee ticket while the remaining nine were elected on a UDA ticket.

Nakuru County produced female governor, a female Senator, and 5 female MPs out of 11.

Susan Kihika is the governor of Nakuru county. Tabitha Karanja-Keroche was elected senator, who is also the Keroche Breweries Chief Executive Officer.

Liza Chelule has retained her Woman Representative seat for the second time. She first served as a nominated Senator from 2013 to 2017.

Here is a list of elected members of parliament in Nakuru County 2022 to 2027.

032Nakuru166MoloKimaniFrancis KuriaUnited Democratic AllianceUDA34,005
032Nakuru167NjoroChepkwonyCharity KathambiUnited Democratic AllianceUDA47,652


032Nakuru168NaivashaKiharaJayne Wanjiru NjeriUnited Democractic AllianceUDA44,882
032Nakuru169GilgilWanjiraMartha WangariUnited Democratic AllianceUDA35,363
032Nakuru170Kuresoi SouthTonuiJoseph KipkosgeiUnited Democratic AllianceUDA45797
032Nakuru171Kuresoi NorthKipronoMutai AlfredUnited Democratic AllianceUDA25,509
032Nakuru172SubukiaGachobeSamuel KinuthiaUnited Democratic  AllianceUDA27843
032Nakuru173RongaiElection Postponed
032Nakuru174BahatiMremboIrene NjokiJubilee PartyJP34,308
032Nakuru175Nakuru Town WsetAramaSamwelJubilee PartyJP34,904
032Nakuru176Nakuru Town


GikariaDavidUnited Democratic AllianceUDA30,810

Popular Posts