HomeBreaking NewsPoliticsList of Elected Members Of Parliament MPs in Narok County

List of Elected Members Of Parliament MPs in Narok County

Narok County has six constituencies including; Kilgoris, Emurua Dikirr, Narok North, Narok East, Narok South and Narok West.

Rebecca Tonkei of UDA, clinched Woman Representative of Narok County after she garnered 133,686 votes against her close competitor Jane Nampaso of Jubilee party who got 97,181 votes.

Ledama Ole Kina, has been re-elected the Narok senator for the second term beating the incumbent governor Samuel Tunai.

Patrick  Ntutu was declared winner of Narok gubernatorial race. He garnered 158,100 votes against ODM’s Moitalel Ole Kenta’s 148,270 votes.

Three MPs were elected on a UDA ticket. Both Jubilee and KANU each produced one MP. One MP was elected as an independent.

Here is list of elected members of parliament in Narok county 2022 to 2027

033Narok177KilgorisSunkuliJulius Lekakeny OleKenya African National UnionKANU20,293
033Narok178Emurua DikirrKipyegonJohana NgenoUnited Democratic AllianceUDA19,958
033Narok179Narok NorthPareyioAgnes MantaineJubilee PartyJP20,028
033Narok180Narok EastAramatLemankenUnited Democratic AllianceUDA13,588
033Narok181Narok SouthKitilaiOle NtutuIndependentIND.17,238


033Narok182Narok WestTongoyoGabriel KoshalUnited Democratic AllianceUDA18,065

Popular Posts